Skip to main navigation

2034 East Southern Ave. Suite Y, Tempe AZ, 85282

I decided that enough was enough, I was getting tired of my small breasts.
I didn’t feel “complete”. I didn’t feel like a woman. I heard about Dr. Boll from my MIL’s surgeon, so I decided now is the time to look into getting this done. With my son being a year old now, better to get this done now rather than later. My experience with Dr. Boll was above amazing. Her bedside manner, her attention to detail, the surgery it self.. was all amazing. My whole experience was just amazing, very minimal down time. I recommend Dr. Boll to ANYONE!

March 3, 2016


I had wanted to get this done for a long time
and was referred by my Wife and Mother who has had lots of cosmetic surgery done by Dr. Boll. Both myself and a Friend went in for a consultation to Dr. Boll’s office for the same Eyelid procedure. Her staff was extremely professional from the moment I walked in. I did not even get a chance to sit down in the lobby as their scheduling was awesome! I went right back to the exam room and Dr. Boll explained everything to me to where I had no questions and felt confident about my decision to proceed with Dr. Boll. I scheduled the in-patient procedure. I had my surgery done in her office on a Monday and had my stitches out Friday. I followed Dr. Boll’s recommendations for post surgery and had a great experience. I was told to expect some bruising but I only had minimal swelling with no bruising at ALL.. . I am extremely happy to have had this procedure. My eyes look great with no noticeable scarring .. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to look 10 years younger and wanting to get rid of the tired eyes. So glad to have done this.

March 4, 2016


Struggling with my weight for years, I finally made the lifestyle changes needed to lose weight.
I changed my eating habits, went to counseling, nutrition classes, and exercised 4-5 times a week. I dropped about 85 pounds, yet, looking in the mirror, I didn’t see it. All I saw was so much loose skin.

I went to several consultations and eventually decided on Dr. Jennifer Boll. It wasn’t just her bedside manner, she was knowledgeable, took the time to go through the procedure step by step, and as I have a connective tissue disorder called Ehlers-Danlos, she addressed each of my concerns related to that.

April 21, 2016


I had heavy lidded eyes that dropped at the sides.
When I hit forty I was asked constantly if I was tired or feeling sad. I finally decided to do something about it. I wanted a female doctor because I knew I would feel most comfortable talking to another woman. Dr. Boll’s whole team is amazing, fun and considerate. We did the procedure in the office under local anesthesia. I didn’t feel anything. The worst part of all of it was seeing myself afterwards with my eyes stitched up. I healed super fast and I could see results with a few days when the swelling subsided. I love the results. Dr. Boll did an amazing job. I have since gone back and had another procedure done and have been equally as pleased. I highly recommend especially if you feel most comfortable with a woman.

May 8, 2016


Dr. Boll is great
the breast reconstruction she did for me was done professionally and the results are really, really good. Her office staff are very helpful and helped me get through this in spite of a very stressful personal situation for me, and a difficult timeline in order to ensure insurance coverage.

September 22, 2016


Dr. Boll is a phenomenal doctor!
She goes above and beyond for her patients. She is a perfectionist, which is exactly what you want when looking for a plastic surgeon. I’ve been going to her for 5+ years now and highly recommend Dr. Boll. I have had several treatments and a breast augmentation.

December 9, 2016


For me, today is a “day of gratitude”
and you are definitely on my list of things to be grateful for. It has been a long road for me this year but look where I am now. I feel so fortunate to have found you and to be under your care. Your warmth and patience shine through in all that you do. Your fine artistry has placed a permanent smile on my face by restoring me back to a beautiful woman with perfect little curves.

December 21, 2016


Excellent – pre-surgery instructions, discussion of best procedure for me.
Post- surgery attention was outstanding, I felt completely comfortable in Dr. Boll’s care; and I am 68, never having surgery before.

May 8, 2017


Feel very, very fortunate to have found Dr. Boll!
Over the years, have tried various locations for facial filler injections (Botox, Restylane, Juvederm, etc.). None was as professional and knowledgeable as Dr. Boll. She takes the time to listen to the patient and their needs or concerns BEFORE administering a procedure. She also takes the time to thoroughly explain everything BEFORE and DURING the process. Another family member and I were so pleased with Dr. Boll that we scheduled some plastic surgery. All with excellent results and incredible follow-up. We will continue to see Dr. Boll regarding our filler injections and have highly recommended her to others!

May 8, 2017


I really like Dr. Boll.
She is very understanding and spends all the time you need to explain everything to you. I needed to replace my implants and she went over all my options. I had such a great experience that I went back for an eye lift.

May 13, 2017


Dr. Boll, I can’t thank you enough
for the care you have given to me. You have changed my life in ways you can never imagine. What a gift you have. Thank you.

June 26, 2017


Dr. Boll, you have changed my life!
Thank you! You have a gift. My spirits have been lifted because of your talent. I want to also thank your staff for their kindness and professionalism. You have created a very welcoming office.

June 26, 2017


You are the best!
5 Star Rating – Written on July 21, 2014
Dr. Boll and Staff:
Thank you all for your professional compassion and kindness while I was your patient. I feel good and appreciate all that you all have done for me. You are the best!

– by C.H.


All of you are so kind
5 Star Rating – Written on June 12, 2014
Dear Dr. Boll and staff,
Words can’t begin to describe how grateful I am to all of you for your expertise and organization of getting this emergency surgery put together so fast and for keeping me calm and reassuring me along the way. Gloria, you are magical! You work wonders with insurance and we are so lucky to have this benefit of your skills. It’s one less stress and a huge relief. All of you are so kind, like a little family and Dr. Boll you are an amazing surgeon and I am lucky to have you for my doctor. You make me feel more confident as a woman in my situation. I will always remember this and recommend your office to everyone for the best care.

Thank you, bless you all,

– by C.C. and family


Dear Dr. Boll,
5 Star Rating – Written on June 11, 2014
On April 25th you did surgery on a melanoma in-situ in my left ear. It has healed beautifully. Thank you for your knowledge and skill. The appearance is perfect.

– by M.A.


Dr. Boll
5 Star Rating – Written on January 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time and effort for repairing my surgery. Along with your staff, I wish you the very best.

– by J. H.


Dr. Boll,
5 Star Rating – Written on December 31, 2013
Thank you for your kind service. May you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

– by K.W.


To: Dr. Boll and staff
5 Star Rating – Written on December 31, 2013
Thank you for everything, you are my #1 doctor.

– by C.W.


Dr. Boll
5 Star Rating – Written on December 4, 2013
You are a wonderful and friendly staff, may your New Year be great!

– by C.F.


To: Dr. Boll
5 Star Rating – Written on November 25, 2013
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on me.
Love,

– by C.W.


Dear Dr. Boll
5 Star Rating – Written on May 15, 2013
As we are preparing to go to surgery, I want to thank you and let you know that I appreciate all you have done for me. Breast cancer took away my breasts. But thanks to your work- I can be whole again- and look like a normal woman, and feel confident in myself. For that, I am extremely grateful. Thank you…

– by P. W.


I wish I would have known how good I would feel
5 Star Rating – Written on March 27, 2013
After the implant was placed and my natural breast was lifted to match. I had waited 17 years before making the decision to reconstruct my right breast. I never thought I had a bad body image of myself without a breast but found that having the reconstruction made me feel very happy and stand up straighter. I didn’t have to worry if the prosthesis was riding up, wrong shape or showing when I bent over. I received a lot of information about the process and as things happened to me, I remembered that Dr. Boll had told me these things to guide me though the process. I was extremely happy with the process. My sincere thanks to Dr. Boll and Gloria for getting me through this time in my life.

– by L. K.


Dear Dr. Boll
5 Star Rating – Written on January 17, 2013
Thank you so much for all you have done. I appreciate you so much. Life is much better. You have no idea what you have done for me. All my love,

– by E. C.


I had a breast lift and augmentation
5 Star Rating – Written on December 10, 2012
I am glad I had this procedure, as it gave me my shape back! Dr. Boll is wonderful.

– by T. L.


Dear Dr. Boll
5 Star Rating – Written on November 13, 2012
Thank you for all of your care and expertise during my surgery for my immediate bilateral breast reconstruction. The difficulty of making a decision to become cancer free with mastectomy was made easier for me knowing that you would be there for my reconstruction. Thank you and your staff for making this process of reconstruction feel more normal than I thought it would be.

With gratitude,

– by C.F.


What a year it has been for my family and I
5 Star Rating – Written on June 1, 2012
I still have a hard time believing that I was diagnosed with breast cancer. However, because of people like you we made it! We could never thank you enough for all that you have done. Your compassion and love for what you do make you the BEST! Thank you for caring so much.

– by L.M.


Love to you all
5 Star Rating – Written on May 20, 2012
Just wanted to thank you for everything! It was a big decision to have surgery and you made it a wonderful experience. Thank you for making me feel beautiful again.

– by A. E.


You are the best!!
5 Star Rating – Written on April 19, 2012
Your understanding of your patient’s needs makes things so much easier. You are warm, compassionate, and have a wonderful smile. Thanks.

– by M.G.


I wish I had known how much better I would feel
5 Star Rating – Written on February 12, 2012
and how little pain was involved. I love my reduction and I wish I would have done it sooner!!!

– by Happy Patient


When I went to your office for the first time
5 Star Rating – Written on January 14, 2012
I had recently been diagnosed with breast cancer and had already made the decision to have a mastectomy and breast reconstruction. However, I had no information regarding the reconstruction. You did such a good job of explaining the entire process to me that I can say I had no surprises or misconceptions regarding the surgery and follow up procedures. So, there were no “I wish I would have known” feelings for me or my family. Thank you for the time you spent answering my questions and for taking such good care of me. I am very happy with the results. Sincerely..

– by K.


I wish I would have known
5 Star Rating – Written on October 17, 2011
that getting my tissue expanders filled was nothing to fear. I thought it would be painful and uncomfortable, it wasn’t. Now it’s just routine. Knowing what I know now, I’m still very glad that I made the choice to have breast reconstruction. I was so happy with the work done by Dr. Jennifer Boll.

– by Grateful Patient


Dear Dr. Boll
5 Star Rating – Written on July 25, 2010
To answer the statement “I wish I would have known” is quite easy for me. Had I known how easy the procedure was, I would have done this a long time ago! The results have been so wonderful, the backaches gone, standing up straighter, wearing blouses that button. Not feeling self conscious about myself and large breasts is wonderful. Your diagrams were very accurate about the cutting and scars, the pain was minimal compared to the lipo, as you had said, and I think I took 3 pain pills total. I’m glad everyday I did this, as is my husband. Thank you again very much, the procedure was a breeze.

I wish I would have known
How simple and easy the recovery was.
How good I felt after having it done.
And being very compatible with my doctor

As I examine my heart for people and things for which I am thankful, God has brought you to mind. Thank you for your skills.

– by L. L.


2009 has been a very challenging year
5 Star Rating – Written on November 20, 2009
but also a year of true faith and growth. We are so grateful and amazed at the love shown to us by our friends both near and far. Our family has been strengthened by all of your prayers, love and support. Thanks for your dedication to all women and their boobies! Love…

– by G.


Dear Dr. Boll
5 Star Rating – Written on December 18, 2008
Thank you! You cannot believe how much I appreciate what you have done. You have given me self-esteem and confidence in my world. I will never forget what you gave me back. Thank you!

– by N.D.