2034 East Southern Ave. Suite Y, Tempe AZ, 85282

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Phoenix

Jennifer Boll, MD Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 22 reviews
2034 East Southern Ave, Suite Y Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 833-5200

You are the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 21, 2014

Dr. Boll and Staff:

Thank you all for your professional compassion and kindness while I was your patient. I feel good and appreciate all that you all have done for me. You are the best!

by

All of you are so kind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Boll and staff,

Words can’t begin to describe how grateful I am to all of you for your expertise and organization of getting this emergency surgery put together so fast and for keeping me calm and reassuring me along the way. Gloria, you are magical! You work wonders with insurance and we are so lucky to have this benefit of your skills. It’s one less stress and a huge relief. All of you are so kind, like a little family and Dr. Boll you are an amazing surgeon and I am lucky to have you for my doctor. You make me feel more confident as a woman in my situation. I will always remember this and recommend your office to everyone for the best care.

Thank you, bless you all,

by

Dear Dr. Boll,

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2014

On April 25th you did surgery on a melanoma in-situ in my left ear. It has healed beautifully. Thank you for your knowledge and skill. The appearance is perfect.

by

Dr. Boll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time and effort for repairing my surgery. Along with your staff, I wish you the very best.

by

Dr. Boll,

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 31, 2013

Thank you for your kind service. May you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

by

To: Dr. Boll and staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 31, 2013

Thank you for everything, you are my #1 doctor.

by

Dr. Boll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2013

You are a wonderful and friendly staff, may your New Year be great!

by

To: Dr. Boll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2013

Thank you for doing a wonderful job on me.
Love,

by

Dear Dr. Boll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2013

As we are preparing to go to surgery, I want to thank you and let you know that I appreciate all you have done for me. Breast cancer took away my breasts. But thanks to your work- I can be whole again- and look like a normal woman, and feel confident in myself. For that, I am extremely grateful. Thank you…

by

I wish I would have known how good I would feel

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2013

after the implant was placed and my natural breast was lifted to match. I had waited 17 years before making the decision to reconstruct my right breast. I never thought I had a bad body image of myself without a breast but found that having the reconstruction made me feel very happy and stand up straighter. I didn’t have to worry if the prosthesis was riding up, wrong shape or showing when I bent over. I received a lot of information about the process and as things happened to me, I remembered that Dr. Boll had told me these things to guide me though the process. I was extremely happy with the process. My sincere thanks to Dr. Boll and Gloria for getting me through this time in my life.

by

Dear Dr. Boll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2013

Thank you so much for all you have done. I appreciate you so much. Life is much better. You have no idea what you have done for me. All my love,

by

I had a breast lift and augmentation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2012

I am glad I had this procedure, as it gave me my shape back! Dr. Boll is wonderful.

by

Dear Dr. Boll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2012

Thank you for all of your care and expertise during my surgery for my immediate bilateral breast reconstruction. The difficulty of making a decision to become cancer free with mastectomy was made easier for me knowing that you would be there for my reconstruction. Thank you and your staff for making this process of reconstruction feel more normal than I thought it would be.

With gratitude,

by

What a year it has been for my family and I

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2012

I still have a hard time believing that I was diagnosed with breast cancer. However, because of people like you we made it! We could never thank you enough for all that you have done. Your compassion and love for what you do make you the BEST! Thank you for caring so much.

by

Love to you all

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2012

Just wanted to thank you for everything! It was a big decision to have surgery and you made it a wonderful experience. Thank you for making me feel beautiful again.

by

You are the best!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2012

Your understanding of your patient’s needs makes things so much easier. You are warm, compassionate, and have a wonderful smile. Thanks.

by

I wish I had known how much better I would feel

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2012

and how little pain was involved. I love my reduction and I wish I would have done it sooner!!!

by

When I went to your office for the first time

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2012

I had recently been diagnosed with breast cancer and had already made the decision to have a mastectomy and breast reconstruction. However, I had no information regarding the reconstruction. You did such a good job of explaining the entire process to me that I can say I had no surprises or misconceptions regarding the surgery and follow up procedures. So, there were no “I wish I would have known” feelings for me or my family. Thank you for the time you spent answering my questions and for taking such good care of me. I am very happy with the results. Sincerely..

by

I wish I would have known

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2011

that getting my tissue expanders filled was nothing to fear. I thought it would be painful and uncomfortable, it wasn’t. Now it’s just routine. Knowing what I know now, I’m still very glad that I made the choice to have breast reconstruction. I was so happy with the work done by Dr. Jennifer Boll.

by

Dear Dr. Boll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2010

To answer the statement “I wish I would have known” is quite easy for me. Had I known how easy the procedure was, I would have done this a long time ago! The results have been so wonderful, the backaches gone, standing up straighter, wearing blouses that button. Not feeling self conscious about myself and large breasts is wonderful. Your diagrams were very accurate about the cutting and scars, the pain was minimal compared to the lipo, as you had said, and I think I took 3 pain pills total. I’m glad everyday I did this, as is my husband. Thank you again very much, the procedure was a breeze.

I wish I would have known
How simple and easy the recovery was.
How good I felt after having it done.
And being very compatible with my doctor

As I examine my heart for people and things for which I am thankful, God has brought you to mind. Thank you for your skills.

by

2009 has been a very challenging year

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2009

but also a year of true faith and growth. We are so grateful and amazed at the love shown to us by our friends both near and far. Our family has been strengthened by all of your prayers, love and support. Thanks for your dedication to all women and their boobies! Love…

by

Dear Dr. Boll

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2008

Thank you! You cannot believe how much I appreciate what you have done. You have given me self-esteem and confidence in my world. I will never forget what you gave me back. Thank you!

by

See what patient are saying about Dr. Boll and her practice. Read through patient testimonials and success stories featuring Dr. Boll’s patients.

As we are preparing to go to surgery, I want to thank you and let you know that I appreciate all you have done for me. Breastcancer took away my breasts. But thanks to your work- I can be whole again- and look like a normal woman, and feel confident in myself. For that, I am extremely grateful.

-PW